Josh Herrin – SSP

Josh Herrin holds 15 years of professional road racing under his belt. Throughout his 15 years of experience, he has had great success, namely becoming the second youngest rider to ever win the prestigious Daytona 200 in 2010. Herrin went on to become 2013 AMA Superbike Champion and contended in world class Moto2 throughout 2014. Returning to the  United States, Josh was named the 2016 MotoAmerica Superstock 1000 Champion. The California resident served notice in 2018 by taking two wins on Attack Performance an independent team. He earned the noteworthy win with a 37 second margin of victory in the rain at New Jersey Motorsports Park. This is known as one of the largest margins of victory in MotoAmerica/AMA Superbike. Having not been on a factory team since 2013, Josh Herrin joined the Yoshimura Suzuki Factory Racing team where he earned several podiums and two victories in 2019 and well as some victories in 2020. Josh closed out 2020 by setting the Guinness World Record for the ‘Fastest Elbow Drag’. For 2022 Josh dominated the the MotoAmerica SuperSport class with 9 wins closing out the championship one round early on board the Warhorse HSBK Racing Ducati Panigale V2.  In 2023 with two wins Josh finished his the season second in the point championship.

Xavi Fires – SSP

Javier “Xavi” Forés Querol (born 16 September 1985) is a motorcycle road racer from Spain. For 2020 he competed in the Superbike World Championship aboard a Kawasaki ZX-10RR, and for 2021 in both British Superbike Championship for FHO Racing using BMWs, and FIM Endurance World Championship for BMW Motorrad World Endurance Team.  For 2023 Xavi won the MotoAmerica SuperSport championship setting a new record for 8 consecutive wins.

Team Principal: Bobby Shek:

Warhorse Group: Louis DeNaples III

Team Consultant: Eeraldo Ferracci